Skip to main content

CMHS Texas Scholars 2024

Posted Date: 04/03/2024

CMHS Texas Scholars 2024

Texas Scholars

Clarksville ISD extends its warmest congratulations to the 2024 Texas Scholars! These exceptional students have either completed all requirements for the Recommended High School Program or Distinguished Achievement Program, and/or successfully finished two college credit-eligible courses during their high school tenure.

Pictured from left to right, front seated is Maryah Owens, Ayiana Savage, Mariela Ruiz, and Shelby Young; rear standing, Christopher Nunez, Gil Lopez, Johnathan Olguin, Jorge Balvanera, Adrian Valdez, Jamarian Williams, Dmarion Griffin, Matthew Clark, and Peyton Ibarra.

These students were presented this honor along with many students in Red River County.